BOARD MEMBERS

Charles Wilkinson, Chairman
CEO
Human Resource Management, Inc.
Charles@HRMasap.com

Jeff Cofield, Vice-Chairman
Manager, Disability Management
Alabama Power, A Southern Company
jpcofield@southern.com.com

Rena Ramsey, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Secretary/Treasurer
Sr. Vice-President, Human Resources
Regions Financial Corporation
rena.ramsey@regions.com

Roger McCullough

rogmc@bellsouth.net

Chad Brewer

Regional Vice-President
Malone Solutions
cbrewer@malonesolutions.com

Linda Cherones
HR Manager
CVS Health
linda.cherones@cvscaremark.com

Rick DeFilippo
Equal Employment Opportunity Program Manager
Department of Veterans Affairs
rick.defilippo@va.gov

Guy Dewees
Workforce Development and Applicant Services
The Personnel Board of Jefferson County
deweesg@pbjcal.org

Reba Glidewell
Personnel Manager
Amerex Corporation
rebaglidewell@amerex-fire.com

Sherri Moultrie
AWARE Coordinator
Human Resources/Employee Relations
UAB |The University of Alabama at Birmingham
srmoult@uab.edu

ADVISORY MEMBERS

Eddie Mary Daniel Abdulhaqq
Program Analyst/Outreach, Education & Training
U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission - Birmingham District
eddie.abdulhaqq@eeoc.gov

Christopher Williams
Assistant District Director
United States Department of Labor
OFCCP - Birmingham District Office
williams.christopher@dol.gov   

Leslie Dawson
Administrator
Business Relations Program - READI-Net

Alabama Department of Rehabilitation Services
Liaison to Disability:INAlabama
leslie.dawson@rehab.alabama.gov

Anna Taylor
Business Relations Specialist

Alabama Department of Rehabilitation Services
Webmaster and Liaison for Disability:INAlabama
anna.taylor@rehab.alabama.gov

HELP DESK

Gloria Greer
Technical Support for Disability:INAlabama
Alabama Department of Rehabilitation Services
236 Goodwin Crest Drive
Birmingham, AL  35219
Phone: 205-290-4458
Fax: 205-290-0486
gloria.greer@rehab.alabama.gov